Camber bushes Lca

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
help needed please.
just had a efs kit fitted a few days ago.it was suppose to be a 2 inch but the front went up 60mm and rear 75mm.
looks great.
and yes its a spanish built 2012 stx and cant get camber adjustments to what i need.
it has a arb deluxe bar.no winch.arb canopy,and trade racks and nissan tow pack
now thanks to this forum i see i can get nolathane ? offset lower control arm bushes so the camber issue can be fixed.especially with brand new bfg tyres.
is there a certain way of aligning the bush into the arm itself.
i hope i make sense.i'm a tradie not a mechanic.
this is what a friend of mine told me.he works for tyrepower but asked me to ask you guys.
or is there a cheaper better option????

thanks again

The bushes have markings on them and instructions how to install them no biggy
You can get same offset bushes for the UCA as well
If you want to spend even more money you can go for new upper control arms
possibly even new lower arms
Offset Bushes are about the cheapest way to fix the problem unless you feel like cutting and welding on your chassis and installing adjustable camber bolts

I just had installed on my D40 some super pro offset bushes in time for my new tyres in a few weeks. Plenty of adjustment now and the handling is much better. Wish I did it years ago when my lift was new.

I just had installed on my D40 some super pro offset bushes in time for my new tyres in a few weeks. Plenty of adjustment now and the handling is much better. Wish I did it years ago when my lift was new.

Could you tell me where you got them from and how much they cost? I also had a lift done a little while ago and still have some camber issues, they say that I have no more adjustment left and my new BFG's are starting to wear on the outer edges.

cheers