Landcruiser Mountain Park Trip 23/24/25 October

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jason

Reaction score
Ok guys, myself and my young bloke are heading to LCMP for a couple of nights on 23/24/25 October. We will leave Brisbane on Friday morning and come back Sunday. I am going to take the Friday off work so I can get there and get a bit of fourbie time in. It's a good 2 weeks before Mud, Bulls & Music so should be no probs there.

There are no comps or events on that weekend. I think it took us 2 1/2 hours to get there from Brisbane last time.

Website

landcruiser mountain 4wd park,offroad,camping,four wheel drive

Let me know if you are interested in coming.

Would love to but I wonder if I can convince the missus to have our anniversary camping and 4wding at landcruiser ...........mmmmmmmmmmm................NO!!!!!

Hi Jason .. Im a newbie to the forum .. what sort of tracks you lookin at doin .. ??

I have holidays around this time for a few weeks .. I may be very interested in comming along. :) ..
(i live in canberra .. dont hold that against me ;) ) .. i had a trip planned for 2 weeks through the qld channel country .. but it was cancelled so now looking for something to do ;)

Cruiser park has everything from sphinter tightning to sunday drive, all the tracks are graded and normally you can have options of an easy track to get to the same place as a hard track click here for map

Hi Josh,

I usually have a play around on most tracks, but I'm not into car damage so I'm usually pretty careful. Most tracks are short and there is a way around if you don't feel like having a go.

Feel free to join up with us.

Last edited:
Would love to but I wonder if I can convince the missus to have our anniversary camping and 4wding at landcruiser ...........mmmmmmmmmmm................NO!!!!!