My photography

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

-JOSH-

Reaction score
Hey guys I thought I might share some of my photo's with you all. I have been doing it for about 8 months or so on and off just randomly using my camera. Here are a few of my favourites over the time i've been doing it. Commments and critiscm always welcome

482gjx.jpg

451kl.jpg

446c.jpg

351l.jpg

Last edited:
Criticism: I hate brisbane, with a strong passion.

Positive: Bloody good shots! I am no photographer by any means but you have some real talent there i reckon mate!

Cheers
Mitch

I moved from Brisbane as i didnt like it any more either but after seeing it through someones elses eyes and a different perspective...it does have some positives, i am not a holden man but it makes a wicked photo!. Awesome photos mate, have you done classes or self taught

Awesome shots.

I still haven't picked up a tripod for my camera yet.

Keep the pics coming.

Awesome shots Josh. I have a few from close to the same spot. It Must be easy to take great shots of Brisbane

Attachments

• image-1619539418.jpg
    image-1619539418.jpg
    31.3 KB · Views: 134
Haha some strong brisbane hate on the forums. ^^^Thats an awesome photo josh, we were going to go down to that point and take some photos but it was like 2am so we went home to sleep haha

All of it is self taught apart from the odd tip from friends along the way. My mrs got me a 3hr tutorial with a pro photographer that i have to do soon. Looking forward to that.

Dave when you use your tripod for the first time you will love the photo's you can capture.

Im not a big holden fan either alphabet but thats a mates car and he has put a 1JZ into it and it goes pretty well and is a cool cruiser.

thanks for the comments guys

Last edited:
Nice shots, I like the artsy ones, nice use of depth of field.