Hi everyone and greetings from Mexico. I’m new to the NP300 world, previously owned a

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sailorjerry13

Reaction score
Guadalajara, Mexico / Los Ángeles, California
848ab1a1b9ce75b16d76dd77a3f47326.jpg
b8b65df4ebd977f8617ece979d71570f.jpg
4c4bf4b42006ac1ea0c803158278f940.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Take some pics of the interior, and if you wouldn't mind taking some photos of the rear diff ?

Yeah I think it is, LOTS can be done to make them really get up and go... standard I think the ka24de had the most power out of all the navara etc

Thanks for the pictures mate, I just wanted to see what diff was used in them- I'm just learning about them now.
I believe that diff is the C200 ??? Anyone care to chime in ?

Anyway, that's a clean rig - you'll enjoy that for sure... and the power of the ka24de ;)

Welcome and enjoy the forum, where abouts are you? I'm in Australia.

Edit, Forget that, just noticed Mexico... cool, now send me some tequila ;)

Last edited:
Yeah I think it is, LOTS can be done to make them really get up and go... standard I think the ka24de had the most power out of all the navara etc

Thanks for the pictures mate, I just wanted to see what diff was used in them- I'm just learning about them now.
I believe that diff is the C200 ??? Anyone care to chime in ?

Anyway, that's a clean rig - you'll enjoy that for sure... and the power of the ka24de ;)

Welcome and enjoy the forum, where abouts are you? I'm in Australia.

Edit, Forget that, just noticed Mexico... cool, now send me some tequila ;)

Awesome, brother. Good to know what the truck has. For now I’m in Guadalajara, Mexico but i also reside in Orange County, California. I don’t know if it’s possible to ship tequila (being a liquid and all) but I’ll investigate for sure 🤘🏼

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk