LED Light bars available now

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

justdrinkbeer

Reaction score
Hi all,

Little intro first up, I am a Sydney based Electrical contractor, and recently took a little deviation from the norm by importing, selling & installing LED lighting products for Residential, Commercial & Industrial use (i'll go into that in another thread). And now in another deviation from that I am selling LED light bars for vehicles.

I will be offering a few different ranges of bars to cater for different peoples needs, currently in stock I have the budget range which I have had 3 42" 240W units on vehicles for the last month or so for testing.

These units have performed extremely well, I have included photographs of them on my vehicle, and some photos from my trip away last week. Note the camera settings remained the same for the three comparative night shots, no camera trickery). I will get more photos of them in use tonight as the car was parked while away with the roof top tent opened.

I will post more info later on as I am on my office computer, I will also have more pictures available soon.

As seen on my car in photos-
42" 80 LED 240W- $450.00

Rich

Attachments

• LED 42%22.jpg
    LED 42%22.jpg
    50.5 KB · Views: 151
  • Nav Front.jpg
    Nav Front.jpg
    64 KB · Views: 179
  • Roof 1.jpg
    Roof 1.jpg
    66.5 KB · Views: 169
  • Roof 2.jpg
    Roof 2.jpg
    68.4 KB · Views: 157
And photos of the 42" LED at camp

Attachments

• Dip Headlights.jpg
    Dip Headlights.jpg
    30.9 KB · Views: 138
  • High Beam.jpg
    High Beam.jpg
    45.9 KB · Views: 137
  • High +42%22 LED Bar.jpg
    High +42%22 LED Bar.jpg
    67 KB · Views: 159
hey mate do you have smaller lights as i want to mount 2 small ones under the roll bar on my d40 as a reverse/work light and prices cheers

Hi fellas,