Whats Your Hobby

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sparra04

Reaction score
What is your hobby
horses?
cars? (not ya 4by)
mountain bikes?
dirt bikes?
model planes ,trains, cars
throw up a pic and tell your story

Last edited:
Pretty much anything hands on. Love outdoor activities. Can be anything from fishing, sport, driving, abseiling, rock climbing, etc.

As something that I do regularly I am uncertain of yet as my man cave hasn't gone up so until then it's nothing apart from the above. When the sued goes in I'm hoping the minister will give the go ahead to build my xp-xr falcon.

Rusty

I collect Die Cast 1:18 Australian race cars. Mostly Dick Johnson and Peter Brock but I do have a few Greg Murphy ones and some street cars. I have been collecting now for about seven years. image-976287334.jpg

My other hobby is Photography. Love how it ties in with traveling and the Nav.

nice
I liked the old sierra's with the cosworth engines
they were quick on the track

Surfing.... Which was the reason I got the Nav in the first place..... and riding a few bush trails on my Mountain Bike when the surf is flat..... and with a King Cab I can just chuck the bike in the back without any hassle

When I get a day off work, which is rare I might add.. I like camping,fishing, kayaking, riding my motorbike, bushwalking and urbexing (doubt anyone knows what that is), most people haven't heard of it but if you head over to my Instagram pictures will tell the story :) @abando.commando

When I get a day off work, which is rare I might add.. I like camping,fishing, kayaking, riding my motorbike, bushwalking and urbexing (doubt anyone knows what that is), most people haven't heard of it but if you head over to my Instagram pictures will tell the story :) @abando.commando

you got some pretty cool photos.